The Fourth Wave  - 2017

Exhibition by the Copeland Collective

After the success of the residency and subsequent exhibition of the Copeland Art Project in 2016, the artists agreed to a more permanent collaboration and the "Copeland Collective" was born.


The Fourth Wave is the first exhibition of the Collective.

Works by Alison and Colin Ross from the exhibition


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest

© Copyright Declaration - All images shown on this site are protected by International Copyright Law by the Copyright, Designs & Patents Act 1988. All images, text and ideas are the 'intellectual property' of Alison Ross